Linnie Aikens Arts and Letters • HeART Haven Studios

Return to Blog–Quiet Panáche


Today we published an online Preview of CODE-SWITCH (chapters 1-4). 


This is the third book in the Baltimore Family Saga.  We are excited!!




           Book 1:  The Last Black Man


           Book 2:  Honeypot


           Book 3:  Code-Switch  (to be published 1st)


           Book 4:  Supreme Soviet




You will soon be able to purchase books online once our website and paypal account is set up.  We will let you know!!



Click on the title CODE-SWITCH above to go to the site where you can read the first four chapters.




All photos and text used in this blog are copyrighted by Author of this website, unless otherwise indicated, and permission is required to use any image or text.

my . artist run website